Menu
Office agents
SHW
Martin Clark
01273 876203
mclark@shw.co.uk

Emma Ormiston
01273 876 203
eormiston@shw.co.uk
Cushman & Wakefield
Cameron Frazer
020 7152 5425
cameron.frazer@cushwake.com

Nick Blevins
020 7152 5189
nick.blevins@cushwake.com
 
Retail and leisure agents
SHW
Richard Pyne
01273 876 213
rpyne@shw.co.uk
CF Commercial
Craig Fisher
020 3216 3911
craig@cfcommercial.co.uk

Harriet Gidney
020 3216 3916
harriet@cfcommercial.co.uk
 
Residential agents
Oakley Property
Savills
 
Press enquiries
Midnight Communications
 
Sign up to our newsletter